Home Page

Walk to School – Badge Design Winners

We had lots and lots of fantastic designs and it was very hard to choose only one winner so these are the children Mrs Terry picked.  Well done everyone who entered a design.


Haris Mohammed – Miss Nicholson’s
Rohaan Mohammed – Mrs Booth’s

Ezzah Batool – Miss Begum’s

Aliza Ashraf – Mr Lomax’s

Subhan Mohammed – Mrs Elliot’s