Home Page

Lunchtime Recognition Award

Lunchtime Recognition Award

Today a child from each year group enjoyed a fantastic lunch at Pizza Hut.  A big thank you to Miss Mullane, Mrs Casey and Mr Walsh for looking after the children.  This is to recognise all the brilliant behaviour they show at lunchtime in school.  Well Done!!!


Reception:  Subhaan Muhammed

Miss Gough:  Qasim Hussain

Mrs Casey:  Arissa Aziz

Miss Nicholson:  Niya Mohammed          

Miss Weaver:  Mickey McEvoy

Mr Nadin:  Suhailah Shahzad

Mrs Smith:  Asif Razzaq

Miss Birchenough:  Amina Shah

Miss Holden:  Ujala Bibi

Mr Khan:  Saarah Nazir