Home Page

Lunchtime Recognition Award

Lunchtime Recognition Award

The following children were treated to lunch at Pizza Hut for their excellent behaviour over the last half term.  Thank you to Mrs Coward, Miss Wild and Miss Mullane for taking the children.  A fabulous time was had by all!

Reception – Mehwish Kauser

Miss Page – Amaar Shah

Mrs Hatcliffe – Laaibah Zubair

Miss Nicholson – Komal Nazir

Mrs Casey – Kai Bamford

Miss Fagan – Areej Iqbal

Mrs Smith – Samir Shah

Mr Khan – Saeed Ahmed

Miss Birchenough – Amy Lea Webb-Jones

Miss Graham – Ali Ahmad