Home Page

Lunchtime Recognition Award

Lunchtime Recognition Award

The following children were this half term’s winners for being superb role models at lunch time and for their beautiful manners.


Foundation – Ezzah Batool

Miss Page – Unaiza Navid

Mrs Hatcliffe – Haris Mohammed

Miss Nicholson – Sahil Ali

Mrs Casey – Amaaz Mahmood

Miss Fagen- Eliza Kausar

Mrs Smith – Sufyan Gilliani

Miss Birchenough – Aleeza Ali

Mr Khan – Sonia Idris

Miss Graham – Arzoo Jabeen


Well done and thanks to Miss Bradshaw, Mrs Hatcliffe, Mrs Casey and Mr Khan for taking them.